Hey! I work in the field of education. love the photos, the animals, do crafts, and this is my # introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Olesya and I have 3... I won't say his age, because the woman has not aged a day! A woman must be beautiful.
image.jpg

A woman is a gift from God! I love my country, my city, my job and especially love children. I work in a school-education is my everything! Live in the city of Krivoy Rog, where a lot of companies, factories for the extraction of ore. Melting ore and metal.
image (4).jpg

The environment in my town is very polluted because of these manufacturing enterprises. Love animals, love to visit beautiful places, cafes, interesting events. And take pictures and do crafts. Like any woman, I love to cook. Especially baking, is my weakness. I love to bake cakes and sweets.
image (3).jpg

image (1).jpg

On STEEMIT failed to get interview because of the language barrier. So enjoy the translation, though not very comfortable, he translates is not quite correct what I write.
image (2).jpg

But I will try to convey to you my thoughts and share interesting photos! I will be glad to meet you, dear friends!!!

Привет! Я Олеся и мне 3... Я не буду говорить свой возраст, потому что женщина не имеет возраста! В женщине должна быть загадка.

Женщина-это дар от Бога! Я люблю свою страну Украину, свой город, мою работу и особенно люблю детей и Я работаю в школе-образование-это мое все! Живу в городе Кривой Рог, где много предприятий, заводов по добыче руды. Плавка руды и металла.

Окружающей среды в моем городе очень загрязнена из-за этих производственных предприятий. Любят животных, любят посещать красивые места, кафе, интересные мероприятия. И фотографировать и заниматься рукоделием. Как и любая женщина, я люблю готовить. Особенно выпечка, это моя слабость. Люблю выпекать пирожные и сладости.

На STEEMIT не удалось получить интервью из-за языкового барьера. Так что наслаждайтесь переводом, хоть и не очень удобным, он переводит не совсем корректно то, что я пишу.

Но постараюсь донести до вас свои мысли и поделиться интересными фотографиями! Буду рад познакомиться с вами, дорогие друзья!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @olesia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! Not everybody here speaks well English (I don't do it very well either) and you should not worry about it. Have fun and good luck!

Hi) I already knew it, of nationalities on the platform a lot and it's great)))

Wow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

Thank you I will try to be interesting) and useful platform)!!!

Oh it is the best!! 😄 It is being soecialky designed to enable the mind and bring out the best in teaching anf learning. It is a global phenomenon.

Thank you, I'll know)

Отличная статья, подумайте над тем, чтобы писать в статье оригинальный текст на родном языке. перевод на английском одновременно, а то английский сильно искажает написанное.

Я как раз приняла к сведению и отредактировала) спасибо) не особо еще освоилась).

Главное не отчаивайтесь, у Вас все получиться. Вам, как новичку будет полезна эта информация.
You are a beginner, and you have many questions, do not be lazy, honor my friend's excellent article https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments. Here you will find many answers to your questions.

о, круто))) спасибо)

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Thank you) nice. Look)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66