I'm excited to introduce myself!

Hello Steemit!

I’m Williams Oleije, a Nigerian, and I’m absolutely excited to be on Steemit. I joined Steemit yesterday and I’ve read some exciting posts already.

I‘m a Digital Nomad and a Pop culture enthusiast. I enjoy writing and I spend up to 70% of my day surfing the internet.

Recently, I started learning how to write codes. I’m learning how to build mobile apps for iOS devices. I have several apps ideas that keeps me awake at night, and I can’t wait to start designing them.

I‘ve never invested in crypto currency before, which means I have a whole lot to learn about Steemit and other Crypto currencies. Although, I’ve read a lot about Bitcoins and Bitshares.

I’ll be glad to meet as many people as possible here and make as many friends as I can.

I believe the only way to make my life better is by making other people’s lives better and I’m on Steemit to do that...regardless of what I gain or not!

So i‘ll be sharing whatever knowledge and experience I have, and learn from as many people as possible. I enjoy learning and I can‘t wait to get started.

Thanks for reading my introduction! So what’s the first thing I should learn on Steemit as a new member?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @oleijewill I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I sincerely appreciate your kind gesture. I just followed you. I'll check your posts and do the same. Thanks! I'm still learning how the entire system works.

Congratulations @oleijewill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @oleijewill! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks... I’m excited to be a part of this community.

hello welcome to steem

Thanks. I’m glad to be on this platform.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @vieira. I’m glad to be on this platform and I intend to enjoy every bit of it!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks...I'll make the most of the platform.

Congratulations @oleijewill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

A new Steemian :-) hello @oleijewill I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk I'll make the most of my time here and I'll reach out to you whenever I need your assistance. Thanks!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Thanks @firepower I'll do all i can to have a good time. Thank you!

Interesting post - thanks @oleijewill .

Thank you @dailygags...I sincerely appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59