300 Steemit faces 3/100

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's not easy to approach people and persuade them to advertise something they do not know. I did it! Today we have nurse , lawyer and tourist guide.

3.png

I decided that I will go out among the people and introduce them to Steemit. Great, new revolutionary social media platform where I rely enjoy to spend time and connect with community members.

Every day for 100 days, I will try to recruit and present you three potential Steemians. I will evaluate their potential to become new members according to this table.

I.png

The idea is to make this community even better and bigger. TO MAKE Steemit go mainstream! I know it is Guerilla style but it is very exciting to me.

Lets enjoy in real, regular and colorful people!

Name : ZRINKA
Age : 41
Profession: Nurse
The potential to become Steemian : 5/10
20170627_201933.jpg

Name :JURA
Age : 44
Profession: Lawyer
The potential to become Steemian : 8/10
20170628_090046.jpg

Name : MARKO
Age : 37
Profession: Tourist guide
The potential to become Steemian : 7/10
20170627_201846.jpg

Today's candidates are very close to become great Steemians very soon!
20170627_201916.jpg

STEEM ON and let Steemit evolve!

Sort:  

Hoi Oleg,

What a nice way to introduce people to this awesome community! Did everybody took some time to listen to your story without interrupting you? This would be my biggest fear.

Keep up the good work! :-)

Thank yo for your support! and @cryptonewbi answer is that lot of them just ignore me or rejected to take photo!

You did great job again! Svaka cast :)

Thank you :) I try my best :)

very funny and great experiment

yes, is nice to talk about Steemit to new people. They are asking many questions and some of them are rely interested . Going around with a cardboard and stooping people to give up some time is not that easy. Always rush somewhere.

well done - i am impressed with your original idea

Thank you for encouraging me ;)

That was more a great job. Here, you have not only explained the importance of this platform but also persuaded them to advertise something they do not know before that minute. That's awesome sir.

Thank you for the support of this initiative.

Very good idea! I want to expand crypto community too. I have an idea of CryptoGoods. Please look it https://steemit.com/creativity/@cryptoved/cryptogoods-to-promote-crypto-community-idea-1-5 What do you think?

Any marketing and branding is good idea, go for it!

It must be hard to approach people ( i dont know how it is in croatia but in france it's hard :/ ) and i think the harder is to convince them to let you take a pic.
Well done mate, keep it up you.
Have my upvote and follow, i want to see the following of your "challenge".

Yes, many of them just ignore me or saying that they are in rush. It is not so easy as it looks. Thanks for appreciating my effort ;)

Nice flag logo 👍👍

Good pictures i like you story

Thank you :)

Such a great article !!!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44