Hello Steemit!

steemP1070498.jpg

I thought I would put a gorgeous face with the name lol. Yes it is moi, the one and only. I am new to Steemit, but been around the net a bunch. I still hang out at https://niume.com/profile/101496#!/posts In addition I have a big presence (4 channels) on YouTube, but I am not big (not of my channels are big) on YouTube lol. My main channel is www.youtube.com/paulw I also have a photography channel at www.youtube.com/c/oldguyphotography I also have a cooking channel at www.youtube.com/c/justbadfood Finally I have an ASMR/mukbang channel at www.youtube.com/paulchats

P1070224.JPG

Basically I live on a lake in southern Michigan, I take pictures, cook food, and make silly YouTube videos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Paul!

Hello Frank and nice to meet you. I followed you and hope you do more posts. :)

welcome old-guy-photos

Hello and welcome!

Upvoted your post.

@shayne

Hi and thanks much @Shayne I see you are a YouTuber as well. I will check out your channel.

Thanks. I followed you coz after all anyone that quotes Warren Buffett is worthy of a follow lol.

Haha 😁 Thank you. Followed back.

Welcome to Steemit:) UPvoted and FOllowed:)

Aww thanks so much! I followed you back and hope your boyfriend will consider joining as well!

Welcome @old-guy-photos
Anyone ever go fishing in that lake?

Oh for sure. They ice fish in the winter and even have tournaments in the summer. The lake has bass and pike, some walleye and of course bluegills and such pan fish.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see the person behind the photos-- with photographers, that's often a rarity! Wishing you much success here!

That is very true, but I don't understand it lol. Thanks for the nice welcome. I followed you even though you are a cat lover LOL!

Thanks. I think I will like it here.

Good to have you here @old-guy-photos. Welcome to Steemit!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I would say it would have to be a type of comfort food. For example stuffed cabbage rolls always reminds me of my late mother's kitchen. Meatloaf would be another favorite. I'm a foodie, so I cant choose one LOL!

Lol. I understand that sentiment. A good homemade meatloaf sounds delicious right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71