A six out of ten.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

🌻

  • She is currently obsessed with the song 6/10 by Dodie Clark which inspired the title of her #introduceyourself post.
  • She is a six out of ten. She feels average.
  • She feels and thinks too much. #INFP
  • She loves the mundane ― money-can't-buy ― things in life.
  • She loves sunset more than the night.
  • She loves her Sunday and would love to spend it quietly between the corners of her room with a cup of coffee in one hand.
  • She can draw. She takes photographs every now and then.
  • She sings a bit. She is trying to learn how to play the Ukulele.


🌻


Untitled-5.png

Untitled-5.pngI am Allyssa [a-li-sa]. My nickname's Angel because my supposed to be name is Angelica, but my grandma disagreed because she's reminded of my Grandpa's ex-lover with that name.
Untitled-5.png Coffee for life despite the palpitations and all. I also love tea from time to time mixed with milk and honey. And I do fancy red wine when I'm with someone I completely adore, although beer is so much better when I'm with my closest friends. And no, I do not smoke. I hate people who smokes in a closed room. It's rude.
Untitled-5.pngTake care of yourself. You've been compared to a lot of people growing up, it's time for you to embrace yourself and love everything that is you. You are just as lovable as everybody else. Please remember that.
Untitled-5.pngI feel like I do not have that kind of regret yet, only because I have come to a conclusion that something has to happen for someone to learn something in life. Although I feel like I kind of regret disappointing my parents in regards with my studies.
Untitled-5.png I'd like to spend time talking about life over coffee or wine. And perhaps by the beach with a bit of music in the background and some home-made food. And for the second question, it has always been the dedication in their chosen field. I instantly like someone who is serious with their craft, not to mention really good at it. Talent + personality over good looks.

Untitled-5.png

The last book I read was The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. The book I can read again and again is Haruki Murakami's Kafka on The Shore. My favourite male author is Haruki Murakami and my favourite female author is Lisa See. I live by these words ― No rain, no flowers.

Untitled-5.pngRight now, I really want to visit Italy or any European countries. Next would be South Korean, Japan, Switzerland, Iceland, et al. As for a place to live for good, it's either Switzerland or Italy.
Untitled-5.png First, I am an artist. Second, my surname is Olaivar. The math? Olaivar + Art = Olaivart. This is actually inspired by Mr. Cesar Santos' instagram username which is @santoscesart.

🌻


A very short, acapella cover of the song.


I feel like a six out of ten. I've gotta get up early tomorrow again. What goes on behind the words? Is there pity for the plain girl? Can you see the panic inside? I'm making you uneasy aren't I? What goes on behind the words? Is there pity for the plain girl? I'll close my mouth, I won't say a word. A nod of pity for the plain girl.
Dodie Clark

Untitled-10.png

MY WITNESSES: @aggroed | @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @pfunk | @precise | @smooth.witness | @someguy123 | @steemgigs | @timcliff | @utopian-io

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:


This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Hello @olaivart
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @olaivart to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Hi friend you write nice word.so I have impressed to you.your word touch my heart.

Thanks a lot! See you around!

Hi @olaivart! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Hey! Thank you for featuring my Introductory post. Appreciate it! :)

welcome olaivart! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hi from Nicaragua! Just don't call her Angelica :-) Today you are a 10/10. Welcome to your future.
Sincerely,
ENTP

Awww this is soooo sweet of you! Thank you so much for the warm welcome! Cheers!

Hihi hello there! No need to be sad. :)

Follow for upvote.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Hey! Thank you! :)

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Im glad I delivered something you fancy. :) Thank you again, @lopezdacruz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51