My Introduction: Hi,

Olamide edit.jpg

We live in a beautiful world, adorned by diversity, mindset, looks, thought process and virtually everything, yet we tarry and seek some semblance of happiness.

The Creator granted us the power of free will, though it stands as the factor that keeps us apart, it also represents the one thing that connects us.

DSC_0666-Edit.jpg

I'm me, my name is Olamide Odedeji. I was born into this world country on the 12th of the 3rd month in the conventional calendar so that makes me a Pisces ♓ (Zodiac sign). I stand with the sanguines 'cause I'm one and I have a pure love for humanity.

I'm passionate about technology and I specialize in the Graphics aspect of the IT world. I'm a Graphic Artists/Designer; communicate through visual art.

So yeah, I'm new here on steemit and I've heard so much about this platform from @belemo, I'm excited and honored to finally be here. I look forward to networking with the different individuals I'd meet here and earn while showcasing and doing the things I love (graphics, pictures, quotes, etc).

I love networking and so I'm shooting out to the graphics communities on steemit. I'm new here so i don't know where to find fellow visual artists, so please if you're a graphic artist send me a message or direct me any graphics community.

Thank you all for the privilege of being here.
Here are some of my works:

Workspace free space 6 months.jpg
LIFT2.jpg
Honey stuff.jpg
Finished RantHQ2.jpg
HOKC Scholarship.jpg

Bowing out!!

Sort:  

Hello Olamide and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Indeed, the free will not only separates us, but also connects us intrinsically. You said it so well. Looking at your pics, I also see that you're a good graphic designer. They remind me of a badge designing contest being hosted by @swapsteem. I thought may be you will like it. You can check it out here, if you want - https://partiko.app/@swapsteem/contest-design-badges-for-fundition-campaign-and-user-profile-r4m2s8gyg19uhvuf4c2a-20190317180504

Welcome to steem and have a nice day !! :)

Wow. Thanks alot man. I appreciate the refer!


Welcome to Steemit @olaamide!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello olaamide! Welcome to steem. :) We live in a beautiful world indeed. and.. You've got quite a positive and radiating energy to you, I have a feeling you'll do well on here! Nice artwork by the way!

If I could give you a few tips it would be to.. Find some communities or contests to be a part of, they can make your experience on here a lot more rewarding and enjoyable in my opinion. I would suggest @steemitbloggers as a good one and one that I'm a part of is the @ifc which is more of a contest but it's also a community as well of people who enjoy helping each other and competing in a friendly game.

After that I would suggest to socialize with others, visit other peoples pages and leave comments and try to make friends.. It might be useful to use the #introduceyourself tag to find and meet other new people as well. :)

And then finally just try to put out good content that people appreciate and grow your audience over time. It might be kind of quiet at first since you're just starting out and the crypto market has been kind of slow in general due to the lower values lately, though I think if you keep at it.. You might have some great results in time.

Anyways.. Good luck on here and if you have any questions please feel free to ask! I'll do my best to help and if I can't help.. I can probably/hopefully find someone who can.

You finally posted it. Welcome bro. You're gonna love it here

Thanks man. You're a legend!!

Welcome to Steem olaamide! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit olaamide. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by himalayannomad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @olaamide

Welcome to the World of steem.
I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'll let you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46