Sort:  

Very inspiring! Thanks for sharing :)

Well I have enjoyed your contributions so far, and look forward to more! If you are looking for any poetry contests, I would really recommend killerpoetry, I resteemed the latest one a few days ago. It doesn't get as flooded with entries as others and the prize includes resteeming for a week so it is well worth entering. @terrycraft has also been running a great one for a while, it gets a lot of entries but has a few prizes - good luck :)

Thanks a lot, I'll check those out! Hope to meet you on the battlefield :-)

Nice Life Story! Keep it with successes!

Cool! free vote for you!

Please check me out! I'm a writer wannabe! Let's support each other. Follow me and I'll follow back!

https://steemit.com/writing/@theloneword/story-the-world-and-it-s-different-kind-of-love

Great story. I need to write something like this. Welcome and I hope you have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42