STORY - THE WORLD AND IT'S DIFFERENT KIND OF LOVE

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

()

The World told every love not to step outside their circles.

“You have to remain inside, and be pure for infinities.”

All the love, since true, followed the order though each of them knew, they’ll also be lonely for infinities.

The love with the smallest circle, was so lonely. Without the World’s knowledge, He is sneaking out to some other’s circle, whenever all the other love were sleeping. Wondering how it feels like to be in some wider circles.

One night, as he was doing his job, he accidentally sneaked in to a circle with a strange love. She looks different. She is crying.

The Strange Love looks strangely to the gatecrasher. She stopped crying. She got up and made a cup of lemonade and offer it to her visitor.

“I have to go!” He said afraid.

“No. Please. Stay for a little while.” She begged.

“I am not supposed to be here.” He refused.

“If you leave, I will tell the World how you sneaked out your circle and came here and to the others.”

He sat down with no choices left. “How did you know?”

“You must be so lonely that you have to sneak out of your circle and roam around to others.” She asked.

He took a gulp uncomfortably. “You must be lonelier, for not doing what I am doing.”

“Can I run with you?” She really wanted to.

(to be continued)

.
.
.
.

Please encourage me! Tell me what you think!

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

(photo from tumblr)

Sort:  

This is dope, Liked it.Fellow writer here, follow me too to check out my upcoming content.

Thanks! Sure! Stay cool!

I have just followed you, follow back bro! Let's keep in touch!

Wow
Short and precise. Quite interesting. I just followed u.

I love the urban fairytale vibe you have going here.

Intrigued I await more.

I also commend you for writing in another language - no easy task.

What is your native tongue?

Happy creating.

xox

(Thanks for popping by mine).

Quiero ver la continuación :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40