Steam reboot (my second trial)

Hey, my name is Okechukwu. I am a Nigerian. Unlike the horrible stereotypes media has created, I am not a con-artist, I am not a starving being, I am not a monkey( nor its lookalike) neither do i have that ACCENT movies keep attributing to Nigerians (totally false, bad job Will Smith, your Nigerian accent in Concussion was horrid).

Anyway, I am curious and an early adopter of almost everything including steemit. But unfortunately, my blessing is also a curse. So curiosity carries me around too often, not giving me the chance to explore thing fully, maybe except Quora (stuck onto that).

So that's me in few words, I don't really like pictures, hence my only public picture has been the same for almost five years. I hope that would do.!

picture.jpg

Ooh lest i forget, I design wordpress and prestashop websites as my day job, and I am thinking of trading cryptocurrency on the side.

Sort:  

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Congratulations @okechukwujon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59