You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit my name is Alexander, I'm posting gaming and photography stuff and actually I'm not new to Steemit

I doesn't upset me, imo I AM lucky. I wouldn't call this writing 'hard work'. For this post it took me maybe two hours (with sorting out some good photos, planning and writing), other people out there are doing hard work, people that worked in mineshafts in earlier times for example. (I could not think of a better comparison :P).
If doing something is fun for you, then I think everything you earn for it like compliments, comments in general or money like on Steemit is only a bonus.

I think we both are very luck for discovering this platform in such an early stage of developement.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64