Good afternoon, nice to meet you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

English

Hello steemians let me introduce myself, my name is oka elvinas lubis I am a student at one of the famous University in aceh (malikussaleh University) first I know this from my friend steemit @nawir he who invites me to play steemit so that there is income of the child knowing kos looking for its own earnings in order not to vex parents hehe, I really like the political world with therefore I lecture at unimal majored in political science , but here I will not address political issues but I will explore a little history I while at malikussaleh University campus, as long as I was on the campus I felt passion for always attend college because there are a lot of friends and professors-professors that made me to the spirit of the College and many students here who also thought were critical in giving their opinions, especially in the Faculty [FISIP] and I am sure we can all be done at the University this value malikussaleh satisfying because with no friends and professors-professors I or we do not I can nothing, so a little history I this time thanks to all my friends and steemians I love to share stories and sharing in this steemit i love steemit

Indonesia

Hallo steemians perkenalkan nama saya oka elvinas lubis saya seorang mahasiswa di salah satu universitas terkenal di aceh (universitas malikussaleh) pertama saya mengenal steemit ini dari teman saya @munawir dia yang mengajak saya untuk bermain steemit agar ada penghasilan maklum anak kos nyari penghasilan sendiri biar tidak nyusahin orang tua hehe , saya sangat suka dengan dunia politik maka dari itu saya kuliah di unimal mengambil jurusan ilmu politik , tapi di sini saya tidak akan membahas masalah politik akan tetapi saya akan membahas sedikit history saya selama berada di kampus universitas malikussaleh , selama saya berada di kampus ini saya merasa semangat untuk selalu hadir kuliah karena ada banyak teman2 dan dosen2 yang membuat saya untuk semangat kuliah dan banyak juga disini mahasiswa yang berfikir secara kritis dalam memberi pendapat mereka khususnya di fakultas (FISIP) dan saya yakin kami semua bisa selesai di universitas malikussaleh ini dengan nilai yang memuaskan karena tanpa ada teman2 dan dosen2 saya ataupun kami tidak aku bisa apa2 , sekian sedikit history saya kali ini makasih untuk semuanya teman2 dan steemians saya senang bisa membagi cerita dan sharing di steemit ini i love steemit 😊

Sort:  

Welcome @okaelvinaslubis ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @okaelvinaslubis!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

selamat datang di steemit, saya senang anda mengunakan logo saya moga ente enjoy, Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong.
terima kasih

welcome to steemit @okaelvinaslubis hope you enjoy here :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65