My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, My name is Omuaru Tonye. I can also be addressed as Osprey. I am a Nigerian, I am the third child out of a family of five kids, I am lucky to have my both parents alive.
I am an undergraduate of a Nigerian university. With being in my third year, I have been lucky enough to have reached the acclaimed class without a repeat. I thank God
I play either football or table tennis for leisure sport, I would only say I am averagely good at both sporting activities.
I would like to make the steem community a better one in any way I can with all efforts that I possibly can apply.Snapchat-799297211.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi bro :D welcome to Steemit. Have a great success here! This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

wonderful friend welcome @steemit Successes!

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Welcome to steemit @ohsston, you definitely will find it amazing, I would like you to check out our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share your posts in the #post-promotion section, I look forward to seeing more of your post, keeping steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44