Hey Y'all Steemit peeps this you boy KoKo let me introduce myself..... ( cant wait to get to grips with Steemit community)

Hey Y'all the name is Osman...... Khalid Osman 26 yr old travelling the world and sports enthusiasts.

So excited that I got introduced to this Steemit community by @bellatravelph.

Might be wondering where I am from… well like I tell everyone I am confused as I was born and raised in Abu Dhabi (UAE) till 13 then moved England for educations, which at that point was one of the best educations I could get. I am half English half Somalia AKA Anglo Somalia,

I love to volunteer and giving back to communities of the country I live in. my goal is to go back to Somaliland and start a sports company where kids can train and play multi sports.

work hard, play hard, travel harder

I hope to find my way around Steemit easily and give a unique impact to this amazing community platform.

Kind Regards

Khalid Osman

Sort:  

Interesting read! Your account seems new so I wanted to give you my welcome. You get an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

thanks for your kind welcome.
oh dont worry plenty to come now planning to drop one everyday :D

great mission in life.. go and make it happen!

full "steem" ahead from now on!!!

Hey @ohsnapitskoko welcome to the Steemit community. I'm happy that you give a shout out now. Looking forward for your future posts. For sure you will enjoy here everyone are friendly and supportive. Happy steeming :)

I have really felt welcome and it has now driven me to do better for them!!!

Welcome on board, I am @bellatravelph friend to and happy that she introduced you to the community, you can share whatever interests you have or share your thoughts about life, travel and even sports , there are a lot of people here similar to your interest.

It might take a while to learn Steemit a month or so , keep exploring the community. If you have any questions , feel free to ask me or bella, will do my best to help :)

Welcome to the new technology, the social media that pays :) Keep on writing high quality content it will pay off in the future :))

Enjoy and have fun !! :)

thanks for the warm welcome @fernwehninja.
everything great takes time to learn and build and I am ready for the challenges :D

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

thanks and i hope so too.

Warm welcome to steemit, mate!

cheers mate!! :)

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

hey there thanks for the tip

Welcome to steemit. How are you today

thanks for the welcoming and i am blessed to be a live other day.
how are you?

I'm doing great. Thanks.

image

Congratulations you have introduced ourselves to us.

WELCOME TO JOIN STEEMIT.

We have come to give your ppost appreciation.

thank you for your success

thanks for much for the appreciation and show some love.

Nice post, welcome. I like your "giving back" concept, matches my thinking also!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34