I waited for 7days and finally I’m here on steemit ...To talk about Genuine love ❤️☺️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I usually just go by Oheneba but my full name is Jeremiah Nana Kwame Asiedu Asare. I was born on July 13, 1996. I came from a family of five, my parents, my brother and sister. I'm the last child. Growing up as the last child definitely had a effect on me because all the love was shared among
my sib126EF94F-A504-4048-AD80-A0245E673C79.jpeglings. I alway have to try to get noticed in my family because my parents did not even dream of having me on this precious world fillied with love.Love can change a person the way a parent can change a baby — awkwardly, and often with a great deal of mess.!by Lemony Snicket☺️319FB281-030A-4156-A61E-391087CFB014.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

You're welcome to the matrix. Your name shows you're Ghanaian. I'm glad more Ghanaians are joining us everyday.

I upvoted and resteemed your post. Take your time to explore and make friends. You're surely gonna enjoy steemit.

Hey @oheneba 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

Is that a beach? nice area.

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks bro

Welcome on board bro. You gonna have a nice time here
Its your blockchain Entertainer
@michaelcj

welcome my bother..enjoyed you to steemit...have massive fun

Nice to meet you, @oheneba! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @oheneba. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44