Sort:  

You know when we said on our Nwokike group about how people never believed the possibility of a radio when it was to be invented, I'm ashamed to admit that I was among such 'unbelievers'.


This was until I went to spar the other day and when I was about walking out, I was issued a reward card. When I asked how it works, the issuer explained that each time I come to shop , I should bring along the card, and each I bought something, I get points on the card. The points can be subsequently converted in such a way as to enable me to buy something the next time I come with points accumulated. I then realised how quickly the world had changed without some of us realising it

This was the point I remembered your reference to coins in subway surfer.

It was at this point I became a believer and here I am. I've perused your wall and it's really enlightening there, I look forward to subsequent interactions in this whole new planet. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52