O.G. LARRY JHON

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Steemit , allow me to re-introduce my self my name is O.G. LARRY JHON but you can call me LARRY i am from Caracas, Venezuela.

My main reason to be here, concist in develop a blog to amplify my voice online. Build a brand by sharing my expertise to a certains topics.

Its all about Art, Dope, Love & Knowledge.

Steemit seems like an incredibly unique way of sharing ideas, value, and connecting with people. Maybe too small to inspire Technicolor hallucinations, but large enough to enhance a sense of mental flow.

GREATEST HITS
BY O.G. LARRY JHON
VOLUME 1

NEW ORDER FOR UNDERGROUND CULTURE / NUDE DAILY
DYSTOPIC FUTURE / GET PAID / THE PEOPLE IS CULTURE
MOVEMENT IS SHOWN WALKING / PIMP THE SYSTEM
MADE TO BE CONSUME / CONSISTENT MADNESS
ART OF NOISE / EXTREMELY TOXIC
IT’S STRICTLY BY FAITH THAT WE MADE IT THIS FAR
DON’T FOLLOW ME I AM LOST TOO

yutiut7789.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @oglarry I have sent you a tip

Thank you little robot, much appreciated.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks Bro, good luck to you too.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Great stuff, thanks.

Love your honesty; good luck building up~

thanks mate, there is no other way to be but honest.
you are pretty damn honest too, nice to meet you bro.
realy like your post #introduceyourself realy hard stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31