My introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180103-WA0004.jpgHello everyone, my name is Oghiemoh Igwemoh, i reside in Port-Harcourt, Nigeria. I am a native of Agenebode, Edo state.

I am 19 years old and am also the youngest in the family of six (6).

My hobbies include reading,traveling, exploring through the internet, writing, listening to good music,and of course eating, who wouldn't like it, right? Because food is life...LOL.

I was introduced on steemit by @osigbhemeh on the 3rd of jan 2018, at @stach accelerator hub. Where i met other young vibrant steemians.IMG-20180103-WA0008.jpg

Basically, i believe this platform will help me conquer the world and chase my teenage dream. I also love computer and also the basic web designs and editing.

I would also like to appreciate @ejemai and the members of @stach for giving me advice about what to do here in steemit.

Nevertheless a big shout out to the whole steemians for letting me be one of your family.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard bro

Thanks boss, i deeply appreciate

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks a mill

I see me.. Lol

Yeah...lol thanks for everything bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86