MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my bio. I would like to introduce my humble self. I am Igwe Emerald (officaileme) by name, a unique creature, funny also a serious minded individual with a goal yet to be accomplished. Well am single and am 21 “you need not to see the smirk on my face” wonder no more I fell in love too and got a heart as well. Aww….

Am a graphics designer, web developer a blogger and I believe am a lover too. Know why? Cause I love my pet SKY so much. Back to me and I topic “if your business is not on the internet you’ll run out of business” one of many of my fav. Quotes.

Hey! Don’t tell me you don’t love “Sia” music that woman is a blessing as a matter she is my crush I only wish I could see her face but damn all I see are those stitched up faces and clown makeups on her album. Anyways am not giving up.
Motivation – to me it’s an act that encourages one to continue with a proper saying that one will make it. Facts is what you doing today benefiting might actually not benefit another person but never forget to motivate that someone so as to accomplish a goal. My goal is simple I know y’all dying to know well I won’t tell not in this episode.

Alight who doesn’t love cartoon? I love animations “shout out to cartoon lovers” cartoon actually make us believe everything is possible. Have you watched “Aladdin” and “the lion King” this two movies is as hell a epic to cartoon industry. Am still 21 and I love animations God bless cartoonists.

Am done chatting about material stuff lets talk about the ladies. I ask myself what type of girl do you want to spend the rest of your life with. My type of you should get ready for epic love movie in reality. “and because I love you I’ll be with you, over the seas I will sail, even thou I crumble and fail I’ll always comfort you” finally you can contact me via (+234 812 497 9490). Oh yeah…. Am a Nigerian

Thanks for your precious time.
r.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Wish you much fun and success.
Have a wonderful Sunday
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use steemit mobile app, feel free to use my link for download :
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome officialeme!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem officialeme! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit officialeme. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations @officialeme! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to Steem @officialeme.

It’s so nice to see so many people from all over the world joining our great community on the steem blockchain.

I hope you have a good time on here.

Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hello Emerald, welcome to Steem. Steem is home to very rewarding applications, top of the list is partiko and Actifit.

You can get started with partiko by downloading the app:

https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally started earning with actifit by downloading the app and post your daily fitness level acquired.

You post will be upvoted and rewarded with AFIT Tokens. 1 AFIT Tokens is currently $0.036 and you get at least 25 for reaching 5,000 counts on the tracker.

Download the app from play store and start earning;
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker

You can always reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @officialeme, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88