Hello Steemit, My name is Enrique is time of #introduceyourself (Computer repairer,Crypto Miner and Farmer)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemers, My name is Enrique and I have a month learning to use the platform and the experience has been phenomenal, I have met many nice people and I've seen a lot of really interesting posts, so I think it's a good time to do my #introduceyourself to let you know a little of my story and see if I get a few more friends.

I'm from Venezuela and I have 30 years old, I have a beautiful family, my wife Elixeht and two kids Lorenzo and Joaquin.

My Wife

I feel i am a very lucky man to have met my wife 12 years ago, she is a person full of good energy a great mother and she has been my support all these years to get ahead in bad times.

Lorenzo
Lorenzo Previus Post
Lorenzo is 8 years old, is a pretty quiet kid and good student, he loves computers and is learning how to repair them, in fact he help me with the search and download the drivers in my workshop.

Joaquin
Joaquin Previus Post
Joaquin is 2 years old, he is a child with a lot of energy, is quite naughty but as the smallest of the house always get forgiven.

That's a bit of information about my family, now I'll tell you about my work.

Computer Repairer

I have like 8 years with a computer repair shop, we live in a small town with a population of about 16 thousand habitants although it is an area of farms most of people have computers in their homes even on farms. I am graduate of Electronic Technician allowing me to offer in my workshop something the other workshops not offer, which it is the repair of electronic parts for computers (Motherboards,Psu,Monitors, etc). That has allowed me to position my workshop as one of the best workshops in the area.

Crypto Miner

My story with cryptocoins began with great disappointment because I was scammed for this website www.cointellect.com, after all the drama of losing my money (+300$), I decided to start again but this time what I did was purchase 2 Scrypt Asic each one of 27mhs as my electricity is pretty cheap I thought it would be a big business, but I went back to disappoint when i see it was not very profitable, after a long time, much reading and testing , was that I understood that if you do not have much mining power you should look for new coins and begin to mine them since launch, that's how I achieved to mined some coins that was really profitable for me. I could recover my investment and the money when I was scammed.

Farmer

A few years ago we decided to buy a small coffee farm my wife and kids love nature, really care that requires the farm is not much, we go to the farm 3 or 4 times per month we verify that everything is in order we cut weeds, sprinkle fertilizer etc, betwen november and december the harvest begins at that time we stay on the farm collecting the coffee and processing it for sale, also we enjoy tranquility, nature, and fresh air.

I hope you like my #introduceyourself and remenber "All you can learn in life, that makes you grow as a person is good for you".

FALLOW ME ;-)

Sort:  

You have a beautiful family (and look at those eyelashes on the baby!)
Great to meet you--thanks for sharing your photos. We are so glad to have you here on SteemIt, and hope you share much more with us.

Thanks @judyd100, is nice to meet you too.

Hi Enrique, Your post caught my attention because I am a farmer too but I farm in AB Canada. I'm wondering what happen to your agriculture industry, what caused the food shortages and why you chose to go into coffee.

Hi @starbuck, we choice for coffe because we live in a coffee producing area, soil and climatic conditions are ideal, the food shortages in my country is caused by the mismanagement of state funds and corruption, there is no incentive for producers and the most large producers shut down their businesses.

Epale Enrique, me gustaría saber mucho más sobre tu granja de café, donde queda?... vives en Caracas?...no olvides avisarme cuando escribas sobre eso. Abrazo!

Hola hermano, pronto voy a escribir sobre eso, yo soy de Valencia pero vivo en Portuguesa, la granja la tenemos en la zona alta de portuguesa que es la zona cafetalera en un caserío llamado Santa Lucia.

Welcome :) It's a very intersting thing that you do on your coffee farm... would love to know something more about it as I LOVE COFFEE :)

Thanks @sisters, i will make a post about all the process of the coffe with photos. belive me I LOVE THE COFFE too. ;-)

I like caffeine too... but I can only handle one cup a day =P

Thanks @discombobulated, hahaha nice picture, although the taste is very good too much coffee is not good for health, i handle 4 cup a day, I would like to give you a million thanks by 90Steem Dollar that you sent me, You're a great person.

My pleasure, you deserve every penny and more!

You have a fine family

Thanks @rucoin, nice to meet you.

Without an acquaintance with the rules of propriety, it is impossible for the character to be established.

muy buen trabajo amigo, el mayor de los exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44