A Short History About Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ice_2017-12-31-11-53-26-098.jpgMy birth name is Odesanya Zaccheaus. I hail from Ogun State,Nigeria. Am an indigine of Abeokuta, the capital of Ogun State.
I was born into the family of 3 girls and 2 boys and am the second to the last born of the family likewise the second boy of the family.
When I was still in primary school, i wanted to become a lawyer but after finishing my secondary level, I got admitted into college to study English/Social Scieñce at the Federal college of Education Abeokuta in 2009.
Picture of me and my coursemate back at school1514736056192665086895.jpg
After a year of graduating from the college,my precious mum died after a week illness. That was the greatest loss I ever received till date... Her death keeps pushing me to move on in life.
I love reading novel by different author likewise article most especially quotes and poems by 2pacShakur...
I'm most greatful to @ewuoso who introduce me to steemit and took his time to mentol me about the possibilities inherent on Steemit.com
WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY
Teaching makes me happy. I love teacher the youñg mind that's why am a teacher by profession...
I love writing poems and at the same time writing of articles and quotes... I love those that are hardworking...
MY JEWEL:MY MOTHER
My mother is an easy going person who will do anything legal to train her children and care for them.
She is a trader till a week before her death. She was a strong woman that she fought death but its inevitable...IMG_20171231_163922.jpg
.
MY WISH
I wish to become a great steemian like the likes of @ewuoso @papa-pepper @acidyo @anomadsoul @flamingirl @oluwoleolaide @uxair to mention few.
I wish to fight for those that are been oppressed.
I wish to introduce steemit to people at the grassroot level and organising seminals for the newly join members.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Happy New Year!

Thanks and I will always come to you for assistance

Welcome to this awesome community, Odesanya Zaccheaus!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thanls for your loving hand you shown me

welcome to steemit @odesanya, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the steemit community, I hope you take full advantage of it and show us more of the things you like! Have a happy new Year!

Use these tags introduceyourself nigeria genesisproject stach

Thankz mentor

Nice post and beautiful introduction
Welcome to steemi
But please do not forget that all that matters here is steeming it, adding value and making dollars.
Content here is king
I have also written a post to help the minnows right here on steemit about the benefits of writing high quality content
You can read it here
Have a swell time

Welcome to steemit

Great intro post @odesanya! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @dinah4sure sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks alot for assisting a brother.... I will do just that

Dats cool bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38