Hello Everyone A Newcomer Arrived (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings. My name is Alex and Im 23 years old

20180106_163205.jpg
Ill be posting different stuff, some topics to keep in mind is art, culture, music, gaming, books and maybe programing idk. I'll be most grateful for any suggestions, ideas or advices.
About:
20180106_165933.jpg
Im a student at the National Aerospace University "Khai" and its my 5th year
1 year left for Master in foreign trade relation. Have a bachelor in management. Currently living in a hostel in Kharkov.
Location: Ukraine, Kharkov, National Aerospace University "KHAI"
20180106_033233.jpg
Since I am from Ukraine and Greece the content that ill publish will be from both countries. Ill mention some things about the situation in Ukraine and some things about Greece too, but mostly Ill cover some beautiful sights, historical monuments, as well as random places from the 1st capital of Ukraine and the capital of Greece. Ill also make playthroughs, game reviews, maybe some stuff that conserns my bachelord or master, for example the education in Greece and Ukraine, some simularities and differences. Something like a top 10 list.
I know 3 languages (Greek, Russian, English), which means that ill make posts in different languages too.
If the topic is interesting ill make haste to translate it or to addon more info about it, if its necessary.

And by the way, happy new year to everyone), I wish you the best for this year.

20180101_232239.jpg

The photo was taken by me at syntagma square

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

welcome to steemit the best community out there and have fun!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

thank you ill make sure to check it out

bienvenido ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67