introduceyourself

Hello my Steemit people, this is me, a person with experience in business but with a vision of living funny life

What would you like to know about me or my experience?

I can talk to you about technology
As well as talking about passion

And the passion can be from creating something, having an idea or start with a life project, as well as having passion for a couple

I am an inventor and I like to investigate, investigate, doubts and possible solutions flood my mind and the desire to create make my neurons boil, I love inventing

Just as I like to invent and complicate my existence looking for solutions, I also love the simplicity of things, the simplicity in actions, the moments of stillness

I'm not a normal person at all and I wonder ... In this world, in this age, who is?

Follow me please, @octavio-inventor it will be a pleasure to share likes, comments and much more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hello

Nice introduction!

A warm welcome to steem. Love to understand where we can do something together.

If you like a beer from time to time, feel free to join the #BeerSaturday challenge

thank you very much brother, although I do not drink alcohol with pleasure I am ready to give us a pleasant talk 😊👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @octavio-inventor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit community , I Wish you success.


Welcome to Steemit @octavio-inventor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Can i get to acquire business knowledge from you sir ?

In what I can help I will be very pleased, I am to serve you

Posted using Partiko Android

great guyy

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit community, wish u success. from medan-indonesia.

Thank you very much Ruslan, greetings from Mexico

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @octavio-inventor.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34