Introduce Myself In Steemit Platform

Hello everyone ... How are you? Today I want to introduce myself to steemit. I am here as a beginner, and I want to start steem blockchain. So I introduced myself, and this is my personal data ...

IMG_20210324_164734.jpg

My name : Boyzawi
My account name : @ocean-renggo
My age : 25 years old
My job: Fisherman
Address : Aceh, Indonesia

Now friends, on this occasion I just want to introduce myself, because I'm still a newcomer here, so I can't write too long because I still have a lot to learn to write and post.

Previously when I met my friend @new-spirit, I got information about steem blockchain which is a great platform and can help me become better financially in the future.

I still need to learn more from friends in my country about steemit. So I see an element of the goodness of this steemit platform, and it might help me to smile with Steemit. Currently, I am having a hard time finding work in my country due to the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic. So from my meeting with my friend I was given good information to start the blockchain world.

That's all I can write about, and hopefully I can make new friends here. I also hope to have the support of all my friends who are on Steemit.

Warm greetings from me, and I hope you are always happy with your family.

Best regards!
By @ocean-renggo

Sort:  

Hi @ocean-renggo!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

hi, thanks for visiting

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung bersama kami di sini. Semoga anda konsisten dalam berkarya di sini. Salam kenal. 😊

terimakasih, salam kenal kembali 😊 semoga hari menyenangkan dan terus berkembang.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the Steem community @ocean-renggo!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72