Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, feels so good to be finally here...
image
Firstly, let me say a big thank you to @ejemai and @mustard for making available the steemit uyo accelerated hub with free WiFi and electricity...
Also, I'm saying thank you to @samstickkz and @starryakpan for not just introducing me to this awesome platform but also guiding me on howbto use the platform perfectly.
image
I'm celestine obika by name, a Nigerian, a graduate with a B.sc honors from University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I'm an entrepreneur, I love writing, reading good articles, I love listening to music and watching movies.
image
I love steemit because here, you get to learn so much from this platform. Blogging and earning is a unique way of making impact cos the earnings generated can be used to change and invest in our community. I love Steemit and I love you all steemians.

PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM

THANKS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @obika to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome! Where were you going in that suit? You look dapper!

Your a very smart man, looking great. I like to post about life and photography, if your interested Hun, take a look. X from @diljeetdil

Welcome to steemit @obika! Nice suit 😎

If you want help getting your posts seen these can help you get started on steemit:
Steem Engine
SteemFollower

I wish you the best of luck!

Peace! ✌
@chiren

Nice English style suit!!!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81