It's the New Guy: Obabiodun

IMG_20180313_113327_673.jpg

Hello Steemit! It's Obabiodun.

My name is Orenuga Bukonla Abiodun, living in Nigeria, Ogun state, Sagamu. I'm an Economist by profession and I graduated from Tai Sholani University, Nigeria in the year 2013.

Religious Views

I am a Christian from the Anglican Church. I'm a chorister in my church and I sing tenor part. I also belong to the youth department and I'm the coordinator.

On the Job

As a teacher, I have great passion for my job; imparting students with knowledge. They say Education is the key to Every Child's Future and I want to be a part of that future.

What are my Interests?

I love watching football and my favourite club is Barcelona, Messi is my favourite player being the best in the world.

How I got to know Steemit

It was @faithfulomoy, a friend of mine who introduced me to this wonderful platform. He always talks about Steemit and never get tired. Always telling me how wonderful the platform is
how much it has benefited and why I need to join. What surprised me the most was when he said I could get paid if I can post quality content. I got interested and here am I!

Sort:  

Welcome, its always great to have another brother in Christ on the platform. My favorite sport is also football, American Football.

Good one... Nice meeting you....


Welcome to Steemit @obabiodun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome obabiodun! Glad to see your here

welcome to steemit, Unlike other blockchain site or ponzi sites, Steemit has come to stay .steemit is not believed to crash anytime soon ,because you get rewarded for everything you do on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25