Introducemyself @nytrie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20180220_135232.png

Hi All.. My name is Tracy..I'm new to Steemit. Registered after few of my friends had signed up and talked a lot about Steemit each and everyday haha..and here I am 😉...

I'm from East Malaysia that was called Sabah...the land below the wind. I bet you all ever heard about that right 😉... In Sabah, we have more than 30 natives..some of it are Kadazan Dusun Murut Rungus and etc etc.. for me I'm a Kadazan from the district of Penampang. I'm married to a Murut man named Jckles and we were blessed with a son and we named him Jude. He's 1 year+ now.. Getting naughtier each day 😂😂..

Oh well..my hobby..I love to travel and shopping 😅.. So far I've been to Manila Phillipines, Beijing, Macau and Hong Kong and of course around Malaysia. I will tell you all about my trip in my next blog.

That's all for now... A big thank you to @heartbeat1515 and to our group Steemit Little Circle for introducing Steemit to me...

Do follow me @nytrie
😘😘😘

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Tracy.

Thank you @travelfusion 😊

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you @petko 😊

Welcome to steemit @nytrie nice to meet you, how are you doing so far? I hope you are loving your journey here wish you all the best. =)

Thank you @purepinay . I'm doing fine here.. Nice to meet you too 😊

Hello Tracy, steemit could be confusing for beginners. To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Nice to meet you 😃

Thank you @gsxr for the link. Nice to meet you too 😊

Congratulations @nytrie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you 😊

Love the picture sweetie pie...
welcome to steemit..

Ouhh...😅 thank you @heartbeat1515 😘

welcome, I like the cultures ... I'm from Venezuela but I'll continue reading your next post to feed on your travel experiences. @nytrie

Thank you @roussvenlay ... stay tune 😉

Its a pleasure having you hear dear, we all welcome you to this prosperous family. We look forward to your greatness and impact.

Thank you @oduwole 😊

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hello :) Tracy
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Thank you so much @hackerzizon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56