Welcome, Hi, こんにちは ,Ciao, Hola, Namaste, Hello, Halo, Bonjour, Ni Hao

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well well, this is my first ever post in Steemit. I think I better introduce myself first then. Shall we start? 1...2...3 行くぞ!

I am Nyanyak, Acehnese born and raised whom currently living in Jakarta, Indonesia. I am a proud wife and super lucky mom of a very bright and active 4.5 years old boy.
95A9A8F1-C880-4AC2-9DC8-B52857E4182C.jpeg

My passion lingers around food, children, travel, and many more things that I feel make my life more colorful, therefore, I will be writing about those things.
72A7C688-21A0-462C-80A4-C949DA03C5DC.jpeg

I travel to different places, so I would like to share with you all some of my experiences, tips, and other information that I hope can be useful for those reading it.
0EEC9470-6EF3-4656-8E03-AA9AF64EC41F.jpeg

I love diving, I love cooking, I love exploring places, I guess those are things that really interest me most, so bare with me if you see lots of pics related to those themes hahhaha. Ahhh, I would like to say thank you very much to my dear sister @nuuhusien and @darahuntukaceh as I would not be able to join Steemit without her :)!

I will be writing in English, Indonesian (mother tongue), and maybe I will try to also have posts with Japanese (日本語) just so I can practice writing with different languages.

OK then, have a good day :)
じゃ みなさん、お楽しみ!
Selamat Beraktivitas!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi there, thank you so much for the warm welcome :)

Bereh kali kalau nyanyak sudah gabung, semoga betah

Enjoy steemit!!!

Bos @darahuntukaceh mohon arahannya, dan terutama siapkan mental spiritual untuk kehadiran kami segera di nanggroe hahahahaa

Selamat datang di steemit @nyanyak .
Agar perjalanan @nyanyak selama ini lebih bermanfaat.

Makasih sahabat dari smp hingga saat ini, hangout bareng lagi kita di komunitqs ini ya :)

Saleum teuka lam steemit....

Steemian meusyedara....

Saleum, teurimong geunaseh beurayeuk :)

welcome dan saleum teuka

Saleum teuka cit dari ulon tuan newbie :)

selamat bergabung kakak... (disuruh komen sama nenek itu 🤣🤣🤣)

Hehehehe..
salam kenal @orcheva

.boleh tahu kah saya nenek itu ?

Hati2 nenek itu beracun berbisa pintar merayu manja menggoda hahahahaha

Sepertinya saya tahu ,siapa nenek tersebut..


Welcome to Steem @nyanyak.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What a warm welcome, I will definately spare my time to do some reading :)

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hope you have a great time as well :)

Kata 4 sekawan .
Salam kenal.

IMG_20180301_233850.jpg

Wahhhh terimakasihhh teurimong geunaseh thank you ありがとう @komenk81, semoga kedepan kita semua makin suksen n bisa berkolaborasi, maybe? Salam sayang buat 4 sekawan!

Terima kasih kembali @nyanyak.
Ucapan salam sayang dan mau berkolaborasi membuat si hijau YET melompat kegirangan...

GM_20180302_506.gif

Bahaya kalo @nyanyak bergabung
padahal aku mau minta bantu translate ama dia.
hahahaha
selamat menambang dolar di steemit ci

Ow nice language skills and good introduction. Welcome to you, Nyanyak !

Hi there, hope you keep reading my stories (to come). Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53