Steemit is my new home. New to steemit need your welcome to work on this platfrom

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hey freinds.

My name is Malik Rohail Awan. I am a student of software Engineering. I live in Pakistan.  

 I'm 20 year old and ', 5'8" in height  Today is  my first day on steemit. I am very excited to join this platform. I was advised by my cousions to join this platform.

I loves to play computer games and I love to travel with my family but that rarely happens. I usually spend my time watching funny videos and animals in Tv and other social media platform like facebook , twitter whatsapp etc.@wajahtsardar told me about this platform. 




My Hobbies

I have different hobbies but i love tourism. i,m only twenty year old but i visited every place in my country. 

I recently visited Kashmir . it is a state of Pakistan , i visited ratigali lake in Kashmir.


  

I,m new here on this platfrom . I recently joined this platform to earn my living i have many skills but i love photography.

When my friend @wajahatsardar told me that i can work here and share my photography work here it i decided to join this platform i need your support to grow on this platform.




Follow me @nutralthings19 

Sort:  

Welcome boy...this is Abdullah khan .. I welcome you to this platform. I have a fb page steemit global community. Join it too.. and work with us. Follow me on
@abdullahkhattak

welcome :) hope you will enjoy

Welcome nutralthings19, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

wellcome nutralthings

Congratulations @nutralthings19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nutralthings19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42