Steemit is real, here I will be more established and respectable

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians, I feel very happy to be here with you, I Aini Umm Ziyad.

I am a midwife, one of the most respected professions in my village. I am happy to arrange flowers and knitting, I also like embroidery. The food is delicious and travel is part of the fun for me. I live in an unspoiled village, surrounded by a crystal clear river that will be a family tourist spot in August.

I was very impressed with Steemit, a place of distribution for aspirations and work, my husband was initially forced me to join, but now I join without coercion. I feel happy when my husband can petrify his family and his closest people with steemit results. This is real, steemit change one's mindset and wallet.

During the contents, I love knitting bags, a famous handicraft here. I also love to string pearls into brooches and other jewelry. This talent I received from my mother and I will pass on to my future child. Rest assured, you will not feel bored when occupied with useful work.

The sea is my favorite place and I love its marine biota, boiled shellfish, and grilled reef fish is my favorite food. I cultivate seaweed if it becomes a healthy food supplement for my family. I also like to cook, the dishes that often get praise from my husband is rendang tuna when I just cook it, marinade I bought on the market.

I prefer to visit the family rather than having to be lonely in the sights, I like the crowd because I have been lazy with the quiet state of the village from the noise of vehicles.

My contribution

I want to share whatever is pleasing to you, I will write about health, parenting, how to knit, embroider and other crafts to those who need it. I am sure among us there is the same hobby and pleasure. Hopefully, my contribution can please my friends here. I will also invite my friends to know steemit and crypto world to my friends in the village.

New experience

I'm sure I'll get my new experience here, meeting great people like you are part of the opening of my mind to keep reading and watching the latest issues growing in the world. Even though I live in the village, I do not want to miss out on information about technological issues and current issues. Thank you @hubbi for your love and affection. Thank steemians for visiting my blog. Let's grow and expand and save steam as much as possible. It will make us more established and honorable, because steemit is smartest social media.

Steemit itu nyata, disini saya semakin mapan dan terhormat

Hai steemians, saya merasa sangat senang berada disini bersama anda, saya Aini Ummu Ziyad.

Saya adalah seorang bidan, salah satu profesi terhormat di desa saya. saya senang merangkai bunga dan merajut, saya juga suka menyulam. Makan enak dan travel adalah bagian yang menyenangkan bagi saya. Saya tinggal di desa yang masih alami, dikelilingi oleh sungai jernih yang akan menjadi tempat wisata keluarga pada tahun agustus depan.

Saya merasa sangat kagum dengan steemit, sebuah wadah penyuran aspirasi dan karya, suami saya awalnya memaksa saya untuk bergabung namun sekarang saya bergabung dengan tanpa paksaan. Saya merasa bahagia ketika suami saya bisa membatu keluarga dan orang terdekatnya dengan hasil steemit. Ini nyata, steemit merubah pola pikir dan dompet seseorang.

Selama isi saya senang merajut tas, sebuah kerajinan tangan yang sedang ngetrand di sini. Saya juga suka merangkai mutiara menjadi bros dan perhiasan lainnya. Bakat ini saya terima dari ibu saya dan akan saya wariskan kepada anak perumpuan saya kelak. Yakinlah, anda tidak akan merasa bosan bila disibukkan dengan pekerjaan yang bermanfaat.

Laut adalah tempat favorite saya dan saya suka biota lautnya, kerang rebus dan ikan karang yang dipanggang adalah makanan kesukaan saya. Rumput laut saya olah menjadi suplemen makanan sehat untuk keluarga saya. Saya juga suka memasak, masakan yang yang sering mendapatkan pujian dari suami saya adalah rendang tuna padahal saya hanya memasaknya saja, bumbunya saya beli di pasar.

Saya lebih suka mengunjungi keluarga dari pada harus bersepi-sepi ditempat wisata, saya suka keramaian, karena saya telah terbisa dengan keadaan desa yang sepi dari bising kendaraan.

Kontribusi saya

Saya ingin berbagi apapun yang menyenangkan bagi anda, saya akan menulis tentang kesehatan, parenting,cara merajut, menyulam dan kerajinan tangan lainnya kepada yang membutuhkannya. saya yakin diantara kita terdapat hobi dan kesenangan yang sama. Semoga kontribusi saya dapat menyenangkan kawan-kawan disini. Saya juga akan mengajak kawan-kawan saya untuk mengenal steemit dan dunia kripto kepada kawan-kawan saya di desa.

Pengalaman baru

Saya yakin, saya akan mendapatkan pengalaman baru saya disini, bertemu orang hebat seperti anda adalah bagian dari terbukanya pikiran saya untuk tetap membaca dan memerhatikan isu terkini yang berkembang di dunia. Walaupun saya tinggal di desa, saya tidak mau tertinggal informasi tentang pekermbangan teknologi dan isu terkini. Terima kasih @hubbi atas cinta dan kasih sayang. Terima kasih steemians atas kunjungannya ke blog saya. Mari tumbuh dan berkembang serta menabung steem sebanyak-banyaknya. Itu akan membuat kita semakin mapan dan terhormat. Karena steemit media social yang smart.

Sort:  

welcome honey

You have skills, the Steemit Community will love to see your talents posted! Make sure you be sure to follow me @cryptojenn

Thank you
I need ur support

Congratulations @nusantara, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome my family...

Welcome, mari berkarya dan berjaya

Selamat dtg kak @nusantara, menarik ni klw kita bisa berkarya di bidang parenting..
Slm kenal dr saya, seorang guru dr medan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93