Introduceyourself teacher

IMG_20180219_080821.jpg

Hello Steemians! Warm greetings from a housewife My name is nurjannah and I'm a math teacher I just got to know steemit from my friends at school. My hope is that I can get to know the world from the great people and the things I have learned from my friends about steemit is very interesting and I am very interested to join in steemit

What I am posting here will be a simple content that I will not post elsewhere. I love sharing some insights about creative teaching and learning, and anything else I can offer.
thanks
upvote resteem follow @ nuresteem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nuresteem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much. how can i get a great comrade in steemit

you welcome hold on
Follow me

Nice to meet you, @nuresteem! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice photography nuresteem. If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post . if you learn about steemit and earn 100 sbd in just 5 days contect me on skype : farhannaqvig (Steemit is not easy way of earning )

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and you have a lovely photo and a cute kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65