Sort:  

I want everyone to know that @ntowl dealt with me giving her i don't know had to be 20+ revisions because I kept adding people and giving "structure" to what I started envisioning on our server. We have one person to add...no joke! It will be @ironclad010 he will be doing power point presentations for steemit much like the one I presented in your class by him as well! Your patience was priceless! Your writing is gold and this has been a crazy whirlwind experience ! Thanks to you our channel is grounded with extremely useful steemit writing tips for beginners and a well educated and experienced writter who is beyond humble and strives for others to succeed always! Your heart is in a good place and all you want to do is help and educate trully that is what makes you the teacher of the year! Thank you for your valuable time as your schedule is busy with your family and jobs! We appreciate all you do!!!

@dynamicsteemians Thankyou for appreciation. Will try adding value to it

Thankyouuuuu :) This talent will hunt more talent :)

I love your constant support and desire to win!

just stay connected as you are :) and Get well Soon @dynamicsteemians

Managing three accounts can get wacky!

hahahha, It would be much difficult lol

I wont forget that and @dynamicgreentk

I had big nap today! im feeling good! thank you for your well wishes!!!

Hope you are ready for run now , on steemit? :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77