You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Time to Really Introduce Myself!

I've been writing poetry for many years, lol. It's just that sometimes I get songs in my head that get stuck there, and I wish I could make them reality, that's all.

By the way, you inspired me to write up a second part to this introduction because you reminded me of some things I left out. :)

I'm definitely a reader! I will probably read it later today or tomorrow. I'm currently researching a few things I stumbled across yesterday, as well as working on Freebie Friday requests leftover from yesterday.

Sort:  

That's hard. I've never even thought of that, as stupid as that sounds! I've always been able to put a voice to my melodic ideas. Maybe you know how to get it on sheet music, or clank it out on a piano? Laborious, but might be worth it once in a while.

Let me know what you think of it--so good!

What is Freebie Friday?

Nope. Can't put it to sheet music and have no instruments. :(

Freebie Friday is one of the links I posted above. Basically, every Friday I throw up a post offering free art. You just have to go and make a request. I only accept requests made on the proper Freebie Friday post and only one Fridays. (In other words, if you post on the Freebie Friday post on a Wednesday and ask for something, you won't get it. I also don't accept requests for future Freebie Fridays. Gotta be requested on the appropriate post.)

I will definitely let you know what I think of the article when I read it! :D

Ah, right. Cool. Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42