Hi Steemit! I'm very happy to join you!

  •  Hello Steemit!
    Today is my first day on this site.When I looked at this site, I was thrilled with the posts.Steemit is something incredible there were so many people from different countries and I like it.

    On Steemit many users spend cool and interesting blogs and I know how it is!
    There are so many users that operate efficiently with excellent blogs.I like how many of you very carefully and thoroughly prepare every detail of your post and make masterpieces that would share with others. For some users, I'm chasing, and I think that will now follow them.

    Steemit thanks for the instruction!
    I spent a lot of time on the site, but I've already figured out how it works. Perhaps this is due to the rules. what Steemit provides at registration.Thank you very much for the information they helped me a lot. I will stick to the rules and it will help me become a good blogger like many of you I will do everything right.

    Hope you'll accept me with my kitchen recipes!
    I really want to tell you a little about myself.  I want to highlight my and your cooking time and recipes that we will cook with you. As a child I loved to cook sweet dishes and now I cook everything.In nature, it is very convenient to cook and clean air. I will give you my recipes for my kitchen and cook with you.



    I am very glad to see you in my blog!
    I am glad to welcome you!
    Do not forget to write comments, it is very important for me to know your opinion!
    And let us be preparing together! 
Sort:  

asa kori steemit e apni onek valo kichu kore dekhaben.

You are welcome dear. Please enjoy your stay..

Hii I'm Karen ..Nice to meet you


Welcome to Steemit @noutilusss!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to steemit! I'm a big foodie so will lookout for your posts!

Hello noutilusss!

I will wait anxiously for your cooking recipes, for sure you will be very successful on the platform, yes! Do not write only in English, because you leave us with the desire to learn thousands of Hispanics who are part of this site, remember to publish recipes in Spanish as well. From now on I will follow you.

You are welcome!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

You´re very welcome!

You look like Owen Stroyer. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42