"INTRODUCEYOURSELF" KEVIN, I AM AN OFFICIAL STEEMIAN JUST JOINED THIS WEEK !!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am 61, a Retired/Disabled guy who likes to Trade Stock Options & Cryptocurrency, I just joined Steemit and can already see that I would rather spend time on Steemit than on Facebook. I like the platform and still trying to understand everything. I have watched many YouTube Tutorials on how to increase followers and increase your reputation. I also found out about steemvoter.com and how you can automatically upvote. There is also another site I was told about that you can make money on depositing Bitcoin and lending it out called bitconnect.com of which pays interest on our money daily.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your stay!

good post!! welcome!!

Welcome - hope you have a fabulous time

Welcome to Steem @norrko I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip !!

Retired huh ? My time is near yet not near enough.

It will come very fast, too fast. I had a business for 35 years and would rather be going to work everyday. You always want what you can't have, then when you get it like retirement, you wish you were young and working again.

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey, what do you think of micron technology (mu)? earnings come out this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66