Who am I? Well, it's for you to know...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone from coast to coast! I am Norie. 😊
I consider myself as a hardworking, patience and determine person towards work and life. When it comes to work, I hate to have pending workload(s) , as much as possible, I want everything done within my schedule. It's not easy to deal with different people considering their personalities, characters and nationalities -- I already learned how.

Working and talking to a customer over the phone and thru chat is what I have enjoyed during my customer service time. Why? Because at some point I learned a lot from them and it tested my patience, emotion, comprehension and my communication skills all together in just one interaction.

I experienced working with new employee as well, wherein I shared and taught them on what I have learned during those times I started working in customer service world ( BPO).

On the other hand, I am a movie and a music lover. I love poetry and nature. During my dear time, I am reading home and fashion magazines and ofcourse checking trending stuff online. I am friendly, funny and cool ( as they say ) and a rocker. Calm is my forte and I hate lies.
20170910_082410.png

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome on Steemit @noriedirecto.

Followed you and looking forward to read your posts.

How did you know of Steemit?

Hi there! I learned this on social media. And thankyou for following me. You deserve a follow back.😊 Thankyou.

Great post! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Here's an upvote from me and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit, i hate lies aswell it would be nice if you could add your avatar. I am sure you will get used to environment follow me back for the karma

Welcome! You describe quite a few people I know haha. Look forward to more post. Feel free to follow or contact me

Haha. Sure thing...

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Appreciated. Thanks!

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Wow! We have same hobbies too. I also love movies, netflix? Haha.. Thankyou. Followback done. Cheers!

Hey @noriedirecto, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43