Introduction myself : น้องใหม่รายงานตัวค่ะ

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello.....Steemit

Do you know me? Who is me? At fist of all, I am telling you, what I am look like. I am tall. It’s about 158 centimeter. I have dark short hair.If you don’t know me yet,I am telling you about my habit. I am very friendly with all people, but too lazy woman. I like many things. Example, I like living in my own house. I like modern things. I like eating a lot of food. . However, I don’t like many things too.Example I don’t like waiting other people as same as waste my time. Last of all and very importance for my life that’s never exercise my body.All you know whom. It’s niang.

สวัสดีค่ะ....

สวัสดีพี่ๆเพื่อนๆชาว Steemit ทุกคนนะคะ มีใครรู้จักเราบ้างไหมคะ (จะรู้จักได้ยังไง ก็เราเป็นน้องใหม่อยู่ :) งั้นมาทำความรู้จักกับเราเลยละกัน

เราชื่อ เนียง ค่ะ อายุ 29 ปี เราอยู่จังหวัดบุรีรัมย์ซึ่งเป็นบ้านเกิดของเราเอง
ลักษณะรูปร่าง เราสูง 158 น้ำหนัก 53 (ไม่ได้อ้วนนะคะ หุ่นกำลังดี 555)
เป็นคนผิวสองสี (ค่อนข้างคล้ำนิดๆ) ผมสั้น ตัวเล็กๆคล้ำๆ แต่น่ารักดี (ชมตัวเอง)
ปัจจุบันเราลาออกจากงานมาเป็นเกษตรกร ทำไร่ทำนา ปลูกผัก เลี้ยงปลา
เรารู้สึกมีความสุขมากค่ะ มาชมความสุขของเรากันนะคะ

รูปเก่ามาเล่าใหม่ เราเคยทำงานอยู่ที่จังหวัดนครราชสีมา เป็นบริษัทนำเข้ารถมือสองจากญี่ปุ่น
ตอนนั้นเราไว้ผมยาว (น่ารักไหม)

SNC02694.jpg

เมื่อลาออกจากงาน กลับบ้านเกิดที่จังหวัดบุรีรัมย์ ผมเราก็สั้นเรื่อยๆ
IMG_1042.JPG

เปลี่ยนจากจับปากกา มาจับจอบ จับเสียม เปลี่ยนจากใส่ชุดสวยๆ มาเป็นชุดที่เปื้อนดินเปื้อนโคลน ปิดหน้าปิดตา (กลัวแดดเผาค่ะ)
22396778_2004715553097100_256829080_o.jpg
มือใหม่หัดตัดหญ้าค่ะ สอยต้นพริกไป 2 ต้น

22429298_2004715546430434_1320790916_o.jpg
ว่างจากตัดหญ้า ก็เลี้ยงควายค่ะ

22404054_2004715549763767_713387351_o.jpg
วันไหนไม่มีกับข้าว เราก็ไปตกปลก (ตกเบ็ดในกระชัง เก่งงงงงงที่สุด)

22429150_2004715543097101_164805667_o.jpg
หมดเวลางานที่สวนแล้ว เราก็เดินกลับบ้าน สบายใจ

ถ้าสนใจเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับเรา รบกวน Follow เราอีกคนนะคะ ขอบคุณที่สนใจและติดตามค่ะ
S__15687693.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to community! Very nice to see you here!

pocketsend:101@nooniang, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: nooniang
New sending account balance: 989840
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d2919b3593ec86f843df60f69d51dc6b5d28521a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีต้อนรับสู่steemครับ
โชคดีจริงๆได้เจอเพื่อนใหม่ในsteem วันนี้ พอดีเลยมีข่าวดีมาบอก ตอนนี้ คนที่ใช้steemโฟสต์แล้วใส่แท๊ก #thaiไว้ข้างหน้าแล้ว เขียนบทความเป็นภาษาไทย แล้วไม่อัปโหวตตัวเอง และ commentทาง @thaiteam ก็แจกรางวัลอัปโหวตครับ ได้ข้อมูลดีดีจาก @tookta ครับ

https://steemit.com/thai/@thaiteam/5r2vcx

Hi @nooniang... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you. Nice to meet you too.

You are most welcome ...😊

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ😊

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันนะคะ ขอบคุณมิตรภาพจ้า

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Sawasdee krab, @nooniang. Welcome to the community! Feel free to follow me for quality updates on the crypto space :)

Hello, Nooniang, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

ยินดีตอนรับสู่ steemit #thai 🇹🇭🇹🇭 น่ะค่ะ😍🌱🌹🌱🌹🌴

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ แนะนำด้วยนะคะ น้องใหม่ ใหม่ๆเลยจ้า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63