You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a popular celebrity, and I just joined Steemit! Could I have my $2000 for passing go?

Hey, it's me, ur best buddy

Remember me? Remember how I saved your life back in 'nam, when that mutant hedgehog was trying to bite your face off, and I clubbed it to death with a spoon?

Yeah, just saying, I just wanted to remind you of that and all. No reason. Nothing to do with this post or anything, just saw you here and thought I'd say hi.

Oh... and say hello to @heretickitten for me, I hear you guys are like, best buddies now. Must be fun, hanging out with the rich and famous, not having to scrape by on disability and welfare, cos, y'know, I've never been able to walk or pee right since that hedgehog thing.. no reason for you to feel guilty or like you owe me anything though, nooooo reason at all....

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64