I'm a popular celebrity, and I just joined Steemit! Could I have my $2000 for passing go?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm quite popular, you know. So popular, that I deserve to get at least $2000, like all the other celebrities. Maybe more. Wink.

Yeah, I'm just another popular person who's decided to get into Steemit. I mean, it's not exactly a secret that any popular person who visits here gets a free $2000 at least. So here I am. Me, a famous person with lots of popularity.

Completely fair, in my opinion.

So what makes my content valuable? Well, I'm popular, so that alone should be proof enough. I'm well known on the internet, and most certainly love social media websites. I've got many followers on all the other platforms, of course. But this one? Just for posting this introduction post, I'm sure to get $2000. Unless I'm some obscure nobody.

But trust me, I'm popular, love cryptocurrencies, and just love Steemit. Steemit is great! It's the future!
Especially if I get a bunch of money just for posting on here once. If it's profitable enough, I might even stick around.

Anyways, I hope I have a good time here and make lots of money-er, I mean, lots of good content!

Upvote and follow. UPVOTE AND FOLLOW!
And take a look at my previous posts, and see if I add value to this community.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01