You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY WHOPPING GREAT STEEMIT SIGNATURE

Here's an interesting development. Since I'm mentioned in the signature, every time you post I get a notification. Genius. We could do something productive with this knowledge.

Sort:  

I never thought of that - just let me know if you'd like me to edit your name out, I can imagine that could become a pain in the arse...

Until last week I had all notifications turned off, but @kiwideb convinced me to turn them on

I think asking people who'd like to be on a list that gets notified of when something is published is a great idea though, provided it's not abused.... and it looks like we figured out a way to achieve that.

Cool, I'll leave you on my custom notification list then, and from now on start calling myself a Steemit code editor or something geeky like that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57