You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY WHOPPING GREAT STEEMIT SIGNATURE

And now, hopefully, others will join in on the fun. I've been considering writing a long-ass "About the Author" post as well. Once it's finished, I too will be linking it along with my minimalist signature. You're a genius @sift666!(yeah, it was my idea, so what, I'm not the first to think of it.)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks! - I'm also going off over GIF replies today!

That's pretty scary. People probably won't like this idea now until someone else writes it and adds picnic baskets and unicorns. I do hope the idea takes off though. And just think, some day you might want to add more and make it longer and people won't have to scroll three miles just to vote for your work!

And I was just thinking of adding a bunch of photos next!

Like an embarrassing erection that guys with i-phones seem to keep getting on the bus while looking at fakebook, my Steemit signature was getting bigger by the minute and needed a private place...

Now the sky's the limit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57