Hallo steemit family

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit family community, just go without introducing my name nada . I come from egypt, I am a student at the Faculty of Medicine

I love art
Music
I love my affectionate husband
I got married about a month ago

I have a cooking hoby and traveling , sometimes almost a week of dedicated service to the country.on weekends I often spend time for roads and cooking.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steem!

thank you

Nice first post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steem @nona97 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you

followed & upvoted bkk b2aaaa ^^

Hi @nona97! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Ciao! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44