INTRUCING MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Introduce, This Is My First Post In Steemit
At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. More cool to play moba game that is currently the trend, then I heard about this social media from @ dekmin95 who happened to be a village with me. I learned a lot from him about this Steemit, even he invited and motivated all the youth who often gather together to have an account at Steemit.

In addition to learning not being a plagiarist, he also said in Steemit I can learn to write an essay even a daily story with his own language style.

Friends of Steemians ...

Introduce my name Nomysf aged 28 years.

I am currently staying with my parents and my sister in Cit Gadong, Bireuen District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nomy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome nomy
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81