Hello world!

Hell yeah, a platform where we can share, earn and learn from each other, does a dream come true?

Super, super excited to be here with you guys, lets rock!

Since six years I am on/off traveling the world as a digital nomad, slowly moving from freelance IT system administration and IT consulting to sailing, surfing and crypto trading :-) You will find me sharing writings about philosophy as well as motivating travel stories and ways to safe/earn money on the road. The plan is to aggregate the nomadic-spirit travel blog page and the nomadic-spirit facebook here and ultimately only use steemit.
F*** facebook anyways...

Have a great weekend and keep being awesome!!!

1490623_629984653777932_1267456773465570126_o.jpgCheers, Daniel aka nomadicspirit

Sort:  

@nomadicspirit, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.
have an upvote.

Welcome to Steemit Daniel
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. And Nice the things were you want to blog about.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Vwelcome here, wish u well , keep steeming

@nomadicspirir, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

welcome @nomadicspirit, looking forward to reading your blog, make sure to connect with others on theirs. I've included you in my post introducing new steemians.

Welcome to steemit @nomadicspirit. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50