You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet SpiritualMax: A Late Introduce Yourself Post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Max!!! I'm glad I'm getting to know you. The first picture of you is without a shower and messed up hair. I'm glad you didn't bother to put on makeup so I can know the real you ;) haha jk.

Congrats on your engagement, your fiance is pretty! Did you get her on Steemit, too? Is she also a marketer?

Are you a marketing professor online, or at a university?

I just tried the BEST coffee I've ever had in my life yesterday. And, I even went to a coffee farm in Guatemala that is one of the suppliers for Starbucks. But let me tell you...Thailand has some hidden gem coffee. You want some? I can share!

Oh man, I remember my brother playing Golden Axe all the time. All I ever played was power rangers and stuff on Sega Genesis lol ugh I'm old.

Hmm...maybe I'll try busy.org now, sounds like it might be good! I haven't tried it either.

Sort:  

Hey Nomadic!

Yeah showers are overrated! LOL!

Thanks, my fiance doesn't speak English, and she's a personal trainer and fitness instructor.

I teach at a University.

We're both old! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40