You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself- my first post. What's up, Steemians!

Hey @rei! Ikinagagalak ko kayong makilala! Gust ko matuto Tagalog.

I hope to go to the Philippines soon. Glad you decided to finally post! I also wanted to journal (only about my travel adventures instead of biking) and decided that this is the place to be.

I love your pictures even if you don't have a professional camera. They're candid so they really capture the soul and personalities of the people. It kind of makes you feel like you are getting to know someone in person.

Wish you best of luck!

Sort:  

Salamat! Nakakatuwa'ng malaman na interesado ka sa kultura namin. Sana makakabisita ka na dito sa Pilipinas! (Thanks! It's nice to know that you're interested in our culture. Hopefully, soon, you'll be able to visit the Philippines!)

Thanks for the wonderful comment. They're flattering. ^__^ . Makes me wanna post better ones next time.

Comments keep me going too 😀 Even if you don't make money at first, it's nice to know people like what you write or have to share 😀

Thanks for the wonderful response! If you ever have questions... I'm still new too but I'll try to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51