You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wuzzup!? I'm Noah :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi!
I've done many projects...
For example, i printed small things to repair something, for example a new handle for the fridge, a plastic screw that broke off on my ikea desk lamp...
And I printed a lot of useless stuff.... But I think, everybody with a 3D Printer has done that..... xD
I designed and printed upgrades for my printer so i could get better print quality...
It's a lot that I've done :)
I don't think, I'm able to describe everything :D

Sort:  

I look forward to hopefully seeing some posts show casing your projects :).

I think the best part is when you use it to print fixes for broken items.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53