You are my fonfest silent poetry

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is @noisse

cartoon1519826255901.jpg

It's a pity life is poetry that we should delete because the air is too humid or hot. I never felt became useless for anyone including myself. As straight but the directions are missing. Be a person who is very pessimistic tormented. But life will continue to spin until the direction of the turn.

My name is keseharianku was a noisse, spending time with the kids for things I find useful. I live in a country that recently suffered from war, disaster, but unfortunately the ignorance of ignorance is unfortunately so closely embraced us. Ignorance and kemesikinan is already like a lover who does not want much more.
image

Year 2004 tsunami mehantam of life and our future, many brothers are missing, children go with innocence, the lover had left without saying goodbye and I own many years back.
image
Currently my age already 70 years more, I'm masi himself either until when. To me it is not a problem but life must go on and we need to do for life, humanity.

Recently I met a woman who is attractive, his name is @lorilikes. A woman who had a commendable character and graceful. She have a face and a soft attitude. Every man will want to have the love of his. I dream the right most people just want to be she know and understand him.

image

For a Noisse I'm not a typical man who easily falls in love but @lorolikes adalalah women's dreams. I dare not berandai but became her lover was my dream for the first time in my age who advanced.

My dedelion yields 0 and want to kuselip yourself in your ears. Lolilikes I had a long walk with eyes open but my heart during these closed. However, since I've known if I close my eyes latched onto but my heart is already wide open for you.
In mine own country itself I was the author of the poem at no charge. And the poems I've written for you I would not expect anything. Seriously enough to see you alone I've been happy.
image
Lori ... you are my fondest silent poetry.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

I want to upvote you. First you MUST remove the part with the “fuck her” part. I am certain that was an error in translation. Lol please edit that part, so I am happy 😊

Sorry @lorilikes it's really my fault. I do not understand the language of the United Kingdom. I was just counting on bing translator. OK I will gladly fix.

Thank you 😁🤭🙈

@lorilikes

It turns out that the word "love" in the language of Indonesia while in the translations right into a mess. Hehe he he ...
You are truly a female

Hihii...


Welcome to Steem @noisse.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Yes thank you

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97