#Dtube - Hey Steemit! I'm Nofal. I'm a Football Player. Introducemyself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit! My name is Nofal. Being a reliable soccer player has been my dream since childhood. Practice and practice every day, because my principle is "results will not betray a process". I am really inspired by Cristiano Ronaldo. He's like the King of the Ball on the football field. Yesterday a friend introduced me what is Steemit. I think Steemit is a great idea that has never existed before. It can be said to resemble a blog with ads, but not Steemit! This is a blog of appreciation for everyone with all the contributions given here. Incorporating Blockchain technology seems like a tremendous breakthrough, following the current trends and progress of an era. Those who can not receive Blockchain are not ready to accept technological progress. Now I am here, want to contribute as well as possible with Steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

😊welcome!follow me, good

Welcome, hope You'll feel comfortable here :) If You have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Congratulations @nofal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nofal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43