My first Steemit Post | Noel Gideon Co

NGC_2040.jpg

Dear people of the Steemit community. I'm Noel Gideon Dela Cerna Co or Gideon for short. I am 25 years old and I'm from The Philippines. I'm a Born Again Christian and I'm also a passionate person. I have recently invited by schoolmate @uchiikina14 and I applied myself for an account on Steemit to provide you with some nice content and to develop myself as a person and to share my passion. I hope yo will enjoy my contents in the future.

404982_430425513644011_29730784_n.jpg

I graduated of Bachelor of Science and Information Technology for 4 years course. I work in different companies for more then 3 years but all of my jobs in different companies are the project based and I was hopeless to be a regular employee. My last Job was a Field Technical Staff in an IT Company.

NGC_1917.jpg

After that, I decided to for myself as a freelancer. My passion is photography because I what to share my stories through photograph and I will make a storytelling that happens in real life. I love to travel also because I want to discover and I will share on Steemit all over the world. I started a photography with my camera phone in 2011 and I use it as a memorable with my friends. After few years, I upgraded into a profession to improve myself as a photography and I pray to God that he gave me a passion to do sharing a stories into real life. As of now I do also the different genres like streets, portrait, events even in wedding.

26952178_393311814449194_467609031401744652_o.jpg

Aside from photography, I do a business for my backup income and my future. I'm also a networker. Thanks to this Steemit and I learn more about cryptocurrency to pursue my income to make life better. I learn from my pass jobs and I motivate myself, my family, and others. Soon I will post my style about the source of income. We learn something about business, passion, and cryptocurrency that to make life easier. Let's share to other people to be inspired from my heart and share my experience and blessings. I hope that you been read my first blog in Steemit. See you in my next blog and God bless you all!!!

"I can do all this through him who gives me strength."

  • Philippians 4:13

"For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."

  • Jeremiah 29:11

Best regards,

Gideon

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit blockchain platform

Hello @noelgideonco. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

thank you so much


Welcome to Steem @noelgideonco.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit community @noelgideonco
I would invite you to my blog @ronaldo7 , if you like it do follow me.

sure thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steem, @noelgideonco!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3154 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @noelgideonco! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit @noelgideonco. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48