My Introductory Post

Hi Steemit, I am Felix Asuquo from Nigeria and I am new to Steemit. I am a mechanical engineer working with Auto Spa Limited where we basically restore and give any vehicle a new look and better performance. To be frank, I am particularly grateful to be a member of this Steemit platform where ideas are shared. I have a pretty good knowledge of crypto currency especially bitcoin transaction since Febuary 2017. There are many platforms dealing in crypto currency but I have been reluctant to join such platforms but after listening to @xpency talk about Steemit, I just felt I should go for it. I had this conviction that Steemit is an easy yet reliable platform to invest my time in.

2015-10-09 20.37.00.jpg

So, when I logged in and was asked to introduce myself with a post, I was a bit skeptical but I thought it was necessary. Most people would expect that engineers do not write much, then how well can we translate and transfer our creative ideas to the world. And it quickly hit that this platform is very important and would serve as an avenue to share my views. Three years in the engineering industries opened my mind to the vastness and scope of engineering. From our immediate surroundings, we can feel, touch and see engineering designs and structures. Life has been made much better with advancement in technology and engineering.

2017-07-02 18.34.32.jpg

As a member of Steemit family, I would love to help grow this community by inviting friends through other social media platforms and personal tutoring. I look forward to posting more interesting contents and meeting new and exciting friends.

Yours,
Felix A.

Sort:  

hope you will be successful

Nice to meet you @nobulene🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70